Diary

  • Caird Hall, Dundee

    Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 7.30pm

    Scottish Ensemble

    Artistic Director & soloist

  • Korundi, Rouvaniemi, Finland

    Thursday 25th April 2019 at 7.00pm

    Lapland Chamber Orchestra

    Artistic Directir & Soloist

  • Kemijärven, Finland

    Friday 26th April 2019 at 7.00pm

    Lapland Chamber Orchestra

    Artistic Director & Soloist

  • Nora Kyrka

    Saturday 4th May 2019 at 6.00pm

    Bergslagens Kammarsymfoniker

    Soloist, Brahms Violin Concerto

  • Skinnskattebergs kyrka

    Sunday 5th May 2019 at 4.00pm

    Bergslagens Kammarsymfoniker

    Soloist, Brahms Violin Concerto

  • Music Hall, Aberdeen

    Friday 24th May 2019 at 7.30pm

    Scottish Ensemble

    Artistic Director & Soloist

  • The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

    Saturday 25th May 2019 at 7.30pm

    Scottish Ensemble

    Artistic Director & Soloist

  • New Auditorium, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall's

    Sunday 26th May 2019 at 3.30pm

    Scottish Ensemble

    Artistic Director & Soloist

  • Eden Court, Inverness

    Tuesday 28th May 2019 at 7.30pm

    Scottish Ensemble

    Artistic Director & Soloist

  • Theatre Royal, Dumfries

    Thursday 30th May 2019 at 7.30pm

    Scottish Ensemble

    Artistic Director & Soloist