Malin Broman

diary 2022 archive

Snellman Hall, Kokkola

Saturday 7 May, 2022 at 7.00pm

Artistic Direcor Director & Solo Violin

Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra

Köping Chamber Music Society

Sunday 24 April, 2022 at 4.00pm

violinist

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Trosa Chamber Music Society

Saturday 23 April, 2022 at 7.00pm

violinist

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Linköping Chamber Music Society

Friday 22 April, 2022 at 7.00pm

violinist

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Juggling with Music

Saturday 2 April, 2022 at 4.00pm

Artistic Direcor Director & Solo Violin

https://kamariorkesteri.fi/juggling-with-music/

Raahe Hall, Raahe

Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra

Juggling with Music

Friday 1 April, 2022 at 7.00pm

Artistic Direcor Director & Solo Violin

https://kamariorkesteri.fi/juggling-with-music/

Snellman Hall, Kokkola

Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra

Broman & Crawford-Phillips Duo

Sunday 27 March, 2022 at 4.00pm

violist

https://www.musikisyd.se/kalender/malin-broman-och-simon-phillips-2/

Nygatan 6, Växjö

Broman & Crawford-Phillips Duo

Saturday 26 March, 2022 at 7.00pm

violist

https://www.musikisyd.se/kalender/malin-broman-och-simon-phillips-2/

Kulturcentrum Argus, Falkenberg

Broman & Crawford-Phillips Duo

Thursday 24 March, 2022 at 7.00pm

violist

https://www.fholofstrom.se/evenemang/malin-broman-simon-crawford-phillips/

Folkets Hus, Olofström

Broman & Crawford-Phillips Duo

Wednesday 23 March, 2022 at 7.00pm

violist

https://www.kultursallskapet.com/page-8/index.html

Bibliotekets Hörsal, Ängelholm

Broman & Crawford-Phillips Duo

Tuesday 22 March, 2022 at 8.00pm

violist

https://www.facebook.com/events/4423437131115739/

Krinolin, Grand Malmö

Broman & Crawford-Phillips Duo

Monday 21 March, 2022 at 7.00pm

violist

https://www.musikisyd.se/kalender/malin-broman-och-simon-phillips-2/

Magle Konserthus, Lund

Broman & Crawford-Phillips Duo

Sunday 20 March, 2022 at 7.00pm

Violist

http://www.varbergskonsertforening.se/#h2020

Varbergs Teater

Piano Quartets, Biss, Ferschtman, Broman & Lederlin

Friday 11 March, 2022 at 8.00pm

Violist

https://freizeitmonster.de/aktivitaeten/veranstaltungen/jonathan-biss44-liza-ferschtman44-malin-broman-und-antoine-lederlin-348983

Bosco Bürger und Kulturhaus, Guating

Piano Quartets, Biss, Ferschtman, Broman & Lederlin

Wednesday 9 March, 2022 at 8.15pm

violist

https://www.dedoelen.nl/en/agenda/19212/Piano_quartet_recital_/Brahms_Dvo_ak_en_Jana_ek/

De Doelen, Rotterdam

Piano Quartets, Biss, Ferschtman, Broman & Lederlin

Tuesday 8 March, 2022 at 8.15pm

violist

https://www.muziekgebouweindhoven.nl/nl/agenda/3454/Liza_Ferschtman_Malin_Broman_Antoine_Lederlin_Jonathan_Biss/

Muziekgebouw, Eindhoven

Dalasinfoniettan

Saturday 26 February, 2022 at 3.00pm

Artistic Director & Solo Violin

https://musikidalarna.se/konserter/malin-broman-2/

Hagagymnasiets Aula, Borlänge

Dalasinfoniettan

Friday 25 February, 2022 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director & Solo Violin

https://musikidalarna.se/konserter/malin-broman/

Folkärna Kyrka, Avesta

CD recording Berwaldhallen

Friday 11 February, 2022

Artistic Direcor

Beethoven, Biss & Broman

Recording Beethoven Piano Concerto no 3 and Shaw Watermark

Berwaldhallen, Stockholm, Sweden

9th &10th of February at 18.00

Artistic Director

https://www.berwaldhallen.se/konsert/beethoven-biss-och-broman/

Beethoven, Biss and Broman

Borås Chamber Music Society

Thursday 3 February, 2022 at 7.00pm

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Immanuellskyrkan

Lidköping Chamber Society

Wednesday 2 February, 2022 at 6.00pm

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

https://lidkopingskonsertforening.se/Default.aspx

Lerum Chamber Music Society

Tuesday 1 February, 2022 at 6.00pm

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

https://www.kammarmusikilerum.se/arkiv/2021-2022/2020-04-26.html

Dergårdsteatern

Snellman Hall, Kokkola

Saturday 15 January, 2022 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director

https://kamariorkesteri.fi/opening-of-the-50-year-anniversary-stream/

Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra

Opening of the 50 years anniversary

diary archive