Malin Broman

diary 2020 archive

Lund, Sweden

Friday 23 October, 2020 at 1.00pm

Soloist

Lund Studentsångare

Kristinehallen, Falun, Sweden

22-23 November

Artistic Director

Dala Sinfoniettan

Berwaldhallen, Sweden

Thursday 8 October, 2020 at 7.00pm

Soloist&Artistic Director

https://www.berwaldhallen.se/konsert/alskade-mozart/

Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra

Jyväskylä Sinfonia, Finland - cancelled

Wednesday 9 September, 2020

Artistic Directortistic Director & Soloist

Smålands Musik och Teater, Jönköping

3&4 September

Artistic Director & Soloist

Jönköping Sinfonietta

Recording with MÖK for Alba - cancelled

24-29 August

Artistic Director & Solo Violin and Viola

Salonen, Beamish, Schönberg and Stravinsky

Recording for Db-production with pianist Simon Crawford-Phillips

6-9 August

Tailleferre, Durosoir, Clarke and Elgar

Korsholm Music Festival- Streaming

27 July - 5 August

Our festival, Finland - cancelled

28 July - 3 August

Järna Festival Academy

17-25 July

Ytterjärna, Sweden

Musik i Kullabygden - Cancelled

7-9 July 2020

Duo Broman Crawford-Phillips

Recording Mendelssohn Octet

25 & 26 June

violin, viola & cello !!

Berwaldhallen

Recording with Musica Vitae

Wednesday 24 June, 2020

Musical director & soloist

Music by Daniel Nelson and Laura Netzel

Nygatan 6, Växjö - cancelled

Friday 12 June, 2020 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director & Soloist

Musica Vitae

Norrlandsoperans Konsertsal - cancelled

Thursday 28 May, 2020 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director & Soloist

Norrlandsoperans Symfoniorkester

CD recording, Finland - cancelled

18-22 May 2020

Artistic Director

Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra

Ostrobothnia Conservatory - cancelled

Thursday 14 May, 2020 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director

Teatergatan 20, Gothenburg - cancelled

Tuesday 28 April, 2020 at 8.00pm

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Konserthuset, Stockholm - cancelled

Monday 27 April, 2020 at 7.00pm

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Lerum Konsertförening - cancelled

Sunday 26 April, 2020 at 4.00pm

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Lidköpings Konsertförening - cancelled

Saturday 25 April, 2020 at 5.00pm

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Borås Kammarmusikförening - cancelled

Friday 24 April, 2020 at 7.00pm

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Arvika Kammarmusikförening - cancelled

Thursday 23 April, 2020

Kungsbacka Piano Trio

Universitetets Aula, Oslo - cancelled

Tuesday 21 April, 2020 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director & Soloist

Norwegian Chamber Orchestra

Berwaldhallen, Stockholm

Friday 17 April, 2020 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director

Beethoven, Gubaidulina & Sjostakovitj

Wigmore Hall, London - cancelled

Tuesday 31 March, 2020 at 7.30pm

Wye Valley Chamber Music Festival 

Berwaldhallen, Stockholm

Friday 27 March, 2020 at 7.00pm

Chamber musician

SRSO

Soldier's Tale

Recording Nordin trio - cancelled

Sunday 22 March, 2020

with Rick Stotijn and Simon Crawford-Phillips

BIS records

Berwaldhallen, Stockholm

Friday 20 March, 2020 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director

SRSO

Beethoven Eroica

Tonhallen, Sundsvall

Thursday 12 March, 2020 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director

Nordic Chamber Orchestra

Wye Valley Chamber Music Winter Festival

15-23 February 2020

Chamber musician

Växjö, Palladium

Friday 14 February, 2020 at 7.00pm

Soloist, Artistic Director

Musica Vitae

Ljungby

Thursday 13 February, 2020 at 7.00pm

Soloist, Artistic Director

Musica Vitae

Grammy Awards, Stockholm

Thursday 6 February, 2020

Artistic Director, soloist, chamber musician

Keep your fingers crossed!

Mozarteum, Salzburg

24-25 January 2020

Leader, chamber musician

Chamber Orchestra of Europe

Hultsfred

Sunday 19 January, 2020 at 4.00pm

Artistic Director

Musica Vitae & Robin Michael

Tingseryd

Saturday 18 January, 2020 at 4.00pm

Artistic Director

Musica Vitae & Robin Michael

Växjö, Utvandrarnas Hus

Friday 17 January, 2020 at 7.00pm

Artistic Director

Musica Vitae & Robin Michael

diary archive